top of page


Endorsements for Mayor Deborah Frank Feinen

Please click here to read a letter to Champaign residents from Council Member Vanna Pianfetti


More Endorsements for
Mayor Feinen

Roaa Al-Heeti

Jarrett Clem

Matt Difanis

Briana Floyd

Stephanie Fortado

Tom and Barb Frasca

Matt Kelly

Jenny Lokshin

Mariana Maybell

Jason and Nicole Morgan

Traci Nally

Kerry Rossow

PJ Trautman

Jen Zang

bottom of page